Combined Metal Industries Inc.

2020 Holiday Hours

Please note that our operations will cease the following days, normal business hours will resume otherwise. From everyone at Combined Metal Industries, we wish each and everyone a happy holiday season and a prosperous new year!

Thursday, December 24 - Offices & All Yards closed

Friday, December 25 - offices & All Yards closed

Saturday, December 26 - Offices & some yards closed- Fenmar Open

Sunday, December 27 - Offices & All Yards - closed

Monday, December 28 - Open regular hours

Tuesday, December 29 - Open regular hours

Wednesday December 30 - Open regular hours

Thursday, December 31 - Open regular hours

Friday, January 1 - Offices & All Yards- closed

Saturday, January 2 - Offices & some yards closed - Fenmar Open

Sunday, January 3 - Offices & Yards - closed

Monday, January 4 - Open regular hours